ВИТАМИР

ВИТАМИР – это молодой российский бренд витаминов премиального качества по доступным ценам. Широкий ассортимент, яркий и запоминающийся дизайн, высочайшее качество продукции позволили за короткое время занять существенную долю на российском рынке и уже через 2 года после запуска производства начать международную экспансию.

В настоящий момент бренд ВИТАМИР известен широко за пределами России и представлен в СНГ (Казахстан, Армения, Узбекистан, Беларусь), ЕС (Германия, Польша, страны Балтии), на Ближнем Востоке (Ирак, ОАЭ) и в Азии (Китай, Япония). 

Витаминные комплексы ВИТАМИР производятся в России по самым высоким стандартам качества. Мы предлагаем производство продуктовой линейки ВИТАМИР (более 50 наименований витаминов и витаминных комплексов) под торговой маркой дистрибьютора с существующим или уникальным дизайном, фантастические условия дистрибуции, обеспечивающие высокий уровень доходности и сильные позиции на любом рынке.

Витамины – источник здоровья, а бренд ВИТАМИР – источник роста и успеха для вашей компании!

VITAMIR

VITAMIR is a young Russian brand of premium quality vitamins at affordable prices. A wide assortment, bright and memorable design, the highest quality of products made it possible to occupy a significant share in the Russian market in a short time and to start international expansion within 2 years after the launch of production.

At the moment, the VITAMIR brand is widely known outside Russia and is represented in the CIS (Kazakhstan, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Belarus), the EU (Germany, Poland, the Baltic countries), the Middle East (Iraq, UAE) and Asia (China, Japan).

Vitamin complexes VITAMIR are produced in Russia according to the highest quality standards. We offer the production of VITAMIR products (more than 50 names of vitamins and vitamin complexes) also under the brand name of a distributor with an existing or unique design, fantastic distribution conditions that ensure a high level of profitability and a strong positions in any market.

Vitamins are a source of health, and the VITAMIR brand is a source of growth and success for your company!